First Painting Of The Year

First Painting Of The Year

The photo is a little blurry, but I’ve completed my first painting of the new school year.

Again, my muse of the semester is my rabbit, named Poppy.

I’ll let you figure where he plays in.

There is a saying that an artist must make 300 works of art before one that you like is produced. This painting is around number 300 for me.

I’ve finally broken through artistic walls.

I am finally at the point where I can make beautiful works of art.

Please stick around, I have so many ideas to share with you. :)

Image

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

